simon-may.com

August 11, 2009

I hate mornings!

Filed under: Geek cool — Simon May @ 6:03 pm

Philips HF3490 Wake-up Light with Dock for iPodWell actually that’s not true, I just have lots of trouble waking up and it’s far worse in the winter.  I’ve been talking about getting an alarm clock that simulates daylight to wake you up gradually for a while, but I’d abandoned the idea in favor of an iPod dock to have an elegant charging solution by the bed.  It looks like I needn’t abandoned hope as Philips, who actually make all the most attractive daylight simulators have come out with all I want in one package.  This thing might actually wake me up.

It’s on the US Amazon site, but doesn’t seem to be available in the UK just yet, oh well.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.