simon-may.com

March 12, 2008

Servant Leadership

Filed under: Leadership — Simon May @ 6:58 pm

This is off topic for this blog, but Leadership is one of my favorite subjects – I read about it a lot, I do my best to practice it.

I’ve just seen Eileen blog this excellent summary of Servant Leadership.  When I was at Uni this was a concept that Mike O’Connor, by far my most memorable lecturer, was talking about.  I loved it.  I try to do it.  It’s the single biggest thing I remember from the management part of my course, and I’m really happy for the refresher.  Eileen, thank you for the reminder.

Eileen Brown’s WebLog : Servant Leadership

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.