simon-may.com

February 19, 2008

myTV

Filed under: Media Center — Simon May @ 8:03 am

Over the weekend I downloaded and installed the excellent myTV for media center. It’s written in mcml and is the best non Microsoft Vista Media Center app I’ve seen. I dont’ have access to the link at the moment to check my delicious links for a link to the app.

I’ve updated the filing of all my shows, something I needed to do anyway, and wow…I can actually navigate to stuff so easily now!

Loving this…just need a better way to view films that aren’t DVD!

Posted from moBlog – mobile blogging tool for Windows Mobile

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.